Dodeline Design Credited on Extreme Home Makeover

When Extreme Home Makeover came to Myrtle Beach, SC, in January, I filled out the form to offer my services not expecting anything to come out of it.  You can imagine how shocked I was when the phone rang less than two hours later!

I spoke with several of the producers over the course of the next couple days and had the opportunity to offer thoughts on some of the design plans and draw up sketches and visualizations to help the construction team.  Although I wasn’t able to actually get to the site, it was still an awesome experience and I would love to get to help again one day.

Here it is…

Leave a Reply

